

Krystal Integrated Services Limited

Composition of various committees of Board of Directors

Composition of Audit Committee

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation	Status
1	Mr. Vijay Agarwal	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent
2	Professor Sunder Ram Govind Raghavan Korivi	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
3	Mr. Sanjay Suryakant Dighe	Member	Executive, Whole-time Director

Composition of Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation	Status
1	Lieutenant Colonel Kaninika Thakur	Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent
2	Dr. Yajyoti Digvijay Singh	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
3	Dr. Pattathil Dhanya	Member	Non-Executive, Independent

Composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation	Status
1	Professor Sunder Ram Govind Raghavan Korivi	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent
2	Dr. Pattathil Dhanya	Member	Non- Executive, Independent
3	Mr. Sanjay Suryakant Dighe	Member	Executive, Whole-time Director

Composition of Risk Management Committee

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation	Status
1	Mr. Vijay Agarwal	Chairman	Non- Executive, Independent
2	Lieutenant Colonel Kaninika Thakur	Member	Non- Executive, Independent
3	Mr. Sanjay Suryakant Dighe	Member	Executive, Whole-time Director

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation	Status
1	Mrs. Neeta Prasad Lad	Chairman	Executive, Managing Director
2	Dr. Yajyoti Digvijay Singh	Member	Non- Executive, Independent
3	Mr. Sanjay Suryakant Dighe	Member	Executive, Independent