

Krystal Integrated Services Limited

Composition of various committees of Board of Directors

| Composition of Audit Committee | | | | |
|--------------------------------|-----------------------------|-------------|----------------|--|
| 1 | Mr.Sunder Korivi | Chairperson | Non- Executive | |
| 2 | Mrs. Yajyoti Digvijay Singh | Member | Non- Executive | |
| 3 | Mr. Mahesh Vinayak Redkar | Member | Non- Executive | |
| 4 | Mr. Sanjay Suryakant Dighe | Member | Executive | |

| Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee | | | | |
|--|-----------------------------|-------------|----------------|--|
| 1 | Mrs. Kaninika Thakur | Chairperson | Non- Executive | |
| 2 | Mrs. Yajyoti Digvijay Singh | Member | Non- Executive | |
| 3 | Mrs. Pattathil Dhanya | Member | Non- Executive | |
| 4 | Mr. Mahesh Vinayak Redkar | Member | Non- Executive | |

| Composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee | | | | |
|---|----------------------------|-------------|----------------|--|
| 1 | Mr.Sunder Korivi | Chairperson | Non- Executive | |
| 2 | Mrs. Pattathil Dhanya | Member | Non- Executive | |
| 3 | Mr. Mahesh Vinayak Redkar | Member | Non- Executive | |
| 4 | Mr. Sanjay Suryakant Dighe | Member | Executive | |

| Composition of Risk Management Committee | | | | |
|--|-----------------------------|-------------|----------------|--|
| 1 | Mrs. Kaninika Thakur | Chairperson | Non- Executive | |
| 2 | Mrs. Yajyoti Digvijay Singh | Member | Non- Executive | |
| 3 | Mr. Sanjay Suryakant Dighe | Member | Executive | |

| Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee | | | |
|--|-----------------------------|-------------|----------------|
| 1 | Mrs. Neeta Prasad Lad | Chairperson | Executive |
| 2 | Mrs. Yajyoti Digvijay Singh | Member | Non- Executive |
| 3 | Mr. Sanjay Suryakant Dighe | Member | Executive |